Service Areas

Salt Lake CountyUtah Service Area

Salt Lake City, North Salt Lake, South Salt Lake, Murray, Midvale, West Valley City, Magna, Kearns, Taylorsville, West Jordan, Sandy, Draper, Riverton, Daybreak, South Jordan, Herriman, Bluffdale, Cottonwood Heights, Holladay, and Suncrest

Utah County

Alpine, Highland, American Fork, Lehi, Cedar Hills, Pleasant Grove, Lindon, Orem, Provo, Springville, Mapleton, Spanish Fork, Payson, Salem, Santaquin, Woodland Hills, Eagle Mountain, and Saratoga Springs.

Davis County

Bountiful, Woods Cross, West Bountiful, Centerville, Fruit Heights, North Salt Lake, Kaysville, Farmington, Clearfield, Clinton, Layton, South Weber, Sunset, Syracuse, and West Point.

Summit County

Coalville, Francis, Henefer, Kamas, Oakley, Park City, Summit Park, and Wanship.

Tooele County

Grantsville, Stansbury Park, Stockton, and Tooele

Weber County

Farr West, Harrisville, Huntsville, Hooper, North Ogden, Ogden, Plain City, Pleasant View, Riverdale, Roy, South Ogden, Uintah, Washington Terrace, and West Haven.